Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Business Customers > Energy Marketing > Contact List

Energy Marketing Contact List

 

Contact List

List of Contacts E-Mail Phone Fax
Troy Via
Division Manager
trvia@oppd.com          402-514-1041        402-514-1000
Renee Oltman  Administrative Clerk II, Renee Oltman
Administrative Clerk II
rcoltman@oppd.com          402-514-1005        402-514-1043
Energy Marketing (Hourly)
Doug Collins* 
Manager - Energy Marketing
dcollins@oppd.com         402-514-1028
cell:  402-880-3684
        402-514-1000
  Senior Energy Coordinators- Special Projects
Shane Jenson*   sjenson@oppd.com         402-514-1002          402-514-1000
  Senior Energy Coordinators-NERC Compliance & Training
Carla Fitzpatrick* cfitzpatrick@oppd.com          402-514-1026         402-514-1000
Mark Trumble* mtrumble@oppd.com          402-514-1049          402-514-1000
  Energy Marketers (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
Edmond Bernal*   ebernal@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
Jes Gray* jlgray@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
Terry Norton* tnorton@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
David Theobald* dtheobald@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
Joel Robles* jrobles@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
Curt Wilwerding* cawilwerding@oppd.com          402-514-0998          402-514-1000
Jeremy Benson* jsbenson@oppd.com  402-514-0998 402-514-1000
Ryan Murphy* rlmurphy@oppd.com  402-514-0998 402-514-1000
  Energy Marketer - Special Projects
Joe Waszak, Jr.* jmwaszakjr@oppd.com          402-514-1040          402-514-1000
 Asset Optimization
Rick Yanovich*
Manager - Asset Optimization
ryanovich@oppd.com  402-514-1031
cell: 402-660-3237
         402-514-1035
  Senior Asset Optimizers
Dave Pettinger* dpettinger@oppd.com          402-514-1030
cell: 402-660-3236
          402-514-1035
Margaret Sailors* msailors@oppd.com          402-514-1036          402-514-1035
Tom Sandoz* tjsandoz@oppd.com  402-514-1027
cell: 402-616-5692
         402-514-1035
Rob Weaver*   rhweaver@oppd.com          402-514-1008         402-514-1000
 Settlements & Risk
                     
Jacque Harrill
Risk Analyst
jharrill@oppd.com          402-514-1033          402-514-1035
Renee Oltman  Administrative Clerk II, Renee Oltman
Administrative Clerk II
rcoltman@oppd.com          402-514-1005        402-514-1043
 Planning and Analysis
Jon Iverson*
Manager - Planning and Analysis
jiverson@oppd.com          402-514-1015          402-514-1035
 Counterparty Credit
  Risk Management Specialists
Rick Mueller rjmueller@oppd.com          402-636-3041          402-636-3624
Pam Newberry pnewberry@oppd.com          402-636-3044          402-636-3624


*Designates OPPD authorized trading personnel

Mailing address:
Omaha Public Power District
444 South 16th Street Mall
Mailstop: 10E/EP-1
Omaha, NE 68102-2247

View the list of links for Energy Marketing

 


 

Surge Protection

OPPD's Surge Guard Plus can help prevent damage to your electronic equipment. Even small surges can create minor damage that may go unnoticed but still shorten the life of your valuable equipment.

Most Popular

Pay Bill
Office Information
Start/Stop Service
Products and Services
Commercial Heat Pump Program

  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster