Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Business Customers > Products & Services > Lighting Solutions

Lighting Trade Allies

 

 

Lighting Trade Allies provide no cost, no obligation lighting audits and proposals to OPPD customers. They have also attended training to ensure they are familiar with the Lighting Incentive Program, and all associated paperwork.

For more information, contact your Trade Ally or email Lighting Incentive Program.


Contractor/Installer
Distributor
Manufacturer
Manufacturer Representative

Other
(Independent Contractor or Manufacturer)


 

Contractor/Installer

Annadon Electric Inc
6140 Country Club Road
Omaha, NE 68152
Phone: 402-571-4636
Fax: 402-571-7458
Contact: Donald Urbanovsky
annadon@cox.net

Boyle Electric
3008 Paddock Rd, #11C
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone:402-250-3906
Fax: 402-343-15281
Contact: James Boyle
jimboyle333@yahoo.com

Brite Energy Solutions
74496 Road 397
Curtis, NE 69025
Phone: 308-367-4542
Contact: Tom Knoblock
tknoblock@curtis-ne.com

Brase Electrical Contracting, Corp
4430 S 108 St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-331-0400
Fax: 402-331-2945
Contact: Jay Linden
jay@braseelectrical.com

Budget Lighting, Inc
115 N 4 St
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 952-939-1731
Fax: 319-752-9811
Contact: Jeff Strause
jeff.strause@budgetlighting.com

Bussiniss Consultants, LLC
742 N 129 St
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-601-6098
Contact: Windy Petersen
wp117345@hotmail.com

Chase Electric
15613 Redwood
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-660-2684
Contact: Todd Chase
todd@chaseelectriccontractor.com

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest
4225 S 89 St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-1414
Fax: 402-331-9377
Contact: Brian Orton
borton@commonwealthelectric.com

Downs Electric Inc.
1808 Madison St
Omaha, NE 68104
Phone: 402-733-3080
Fax: 402-733-3800
Contact: Dan Downs
dan@downselectric.net

Du-Rite Electric
115 S 204 St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-289-2251
Fax: 402-289-3416
Contact: Josh Malesa
joshdurite@gmail.com

Electric Company of Omaha
815 S 21 St.
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-346-1881
Fax: 402-346-6524
Contact: Cory Morris
cmorris@ecoo.com

Energy Management Collaborative, LLC
11100 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 170
Hopkins, MN 55305
Phone: 952-542-7966
Fax: 952-545-6514
Contact: John Loheit
jloheit@emcllc.us

Energy Pro 2020 Inc
2521 West L St, Suite 2
Lincoln, NE 68522
Phone: 402-817-1400
Fax: 402-438-0181
Contact: Dave Ellis
dave@energypro2020.com

Energy Smart Company
4441 S 102 St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-321-0501
Contact: Mark Rathouz
mark@energysmartcompany.com

Glenco Electric Inc.
504 S 10 St
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-328-0615
Fax: 712-328-0162
Contact: Wendy Glenn
wglenn@glencocb.com

Green Lighting Company
11807 Leavenworth Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 866-323-7619
Fax: 866-217-0426
Contact: Tim Green
greenlightingcompany@cox.net

High Tech Electric Inc
1405 S 195 St
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-964-1017
Fax: 402-964-0324
Contact: Darrell Freyer
htelectric2000@msn.com

Hoffman Electric Inc
4910 F St, #500
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-734-1196
Fax: 402-734-1826
Contact: Dennis Moy
dennis@hoffman-electric.com

Hussmann Services Corp.
12110 Cary Cir
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-504-0094
Fax: 402-334-4401
Contact: Mike Salvo
mike.salvo@hussmann.com

Millard Electric
10306 S 144 St
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-895-2233
Fax: 402-895-3702
Contact: Scott Novak
scott@millardelectric.net

Mortensen Electric Co Inc
13802 S 132 St
Springfield, NE 68059
Phone: 402-708-4453
Fax: 402-933-9250
Contact: Steve Mortensen
steve@mortenseneci.com

Munch Electric
1014 W 24 Ave
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: 402-291-1001
Fax: 402-291-1123
Contact: Tom Munch
tom@munchelectric.omhcoxmail.com

 Muth Electric Inc
1000 South Saddlecreek Road
Omaha, Ne 68106
Phone: 402-551-7780
Fax: 402-551-7925
Contact: Todd Vermuele
tvermuele@muthelectric.com

 National Electric Co. Inc.
4115 S 57 St
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-341-4008
Fax: 402-422-1806
Contact: John C. Milota III
johnIII@nationalelectric.com

Omaha Electric Service
8506 Madison St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-597-3040
Fax: 402-597-2992
Contact: Jason Crosier
jcrosier@omahaelectric.com

Ortmeier Technical Service Inc.
300 N 2 St
Yutan, NE 68073
Phone: 402-657-1913
Fax: 402-625-2295
Contact: Tim Ortmeier
orttec@windstream.net

Ravonte Construction, Inc.
14301 FNB Parkway
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-601-6098
Fax: FAX
Contact: Gavin McWilliams
ravonteconstruction@gmail.com

Robert Webber
14020 Weir St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-612-2949
Fax: FAX
Contact: Robert Webber
azezaz123@qwestoffice.net

Rose City Canopy
201 Rd M-47
Walnut, IA 51577
Phone: 712-784-3515
Fax: 712-784-2452
Contact: Lisa Holtz
lisa@rosecityinc.com

Smith Electric
9514 Ruggles St
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-571-4192
Fax: 402-571-4192
Contact: David Smith

Superior Lighting
2121 S 24 St
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-345-0800
Fax: 402-345-0815
Contact: Rick Swarbrick
rswarbrick@superiorlight.com

 Thompson Electric Company
4520 F St
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-891-9480
Fax: 402-891-9463
Contact: Pat Smith
psmith@tec-corp.com

Vierregger Electric Co
4349 S 139 St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-896-8008
Fax: 402-896-6559
Contact: Larry Vierregger
vecoelect@aol.com

Wulff Electric Inc
3314 N 122 Cir
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-498-9585
Fax: 402-498-0708
Contact: Roger Wulff
roger@wulffelectricinc.com

Return to top

 

 

Distributor

3E
1006 N 20 St
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: 402-306-0881
Fax: 402-342-1721
Contact: Mike Archer
mike.archer@3e-co.com

Crescent Electric Supply
3726 S 149 St
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-331-0806
Fax: 402-331-6788
Contact: Robert Alexander
realex@cesco.com

Echo Lighting Company
4501 S 119 St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-510-4370
Fax: 402-330-1188
Contact: Mark Seefus
mark.seefus@echogroupinc.com

Graybar
4360 S 90 St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7676
Fax: 402-331-8207
Contact: Thomas Walz
thomas.walz@graybar.com

Kriz-Davis Company
10404 J St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-2001
Fax: 402-331-2130
Contact: Charlie Wilson
cwilson@krizdavis.com

United Electric Supply
4532 S 132 St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-334-5331 X44
Fax:402-334-1446
Contact: Steve Kalisek
design@uesomaha.com

Return to top

 

Manufacturer

Osram Sylvania
1417 S 218 St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-203-3314
Fax: 402-939-0716
Contact: Cal Bull
calvin.bull@sylvania.com

Return to top

 

Manufacturer Representative

AES Lighting Group
8526 F St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-330-7810
Fax: 402-398-9599
Contact: Verle Wiemer
vwiemer@aeslight.com

Batteries Plus of Omaha
2606 S 132 St, #101
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-933-5588
Fax: 402-933-5585
Contact: Chris Pelach
spelach@batteriesplus.net


 

C & O Electric Sales Company
8204 S 167 St
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-980-2647
Fax: 913-981-0023
Contact: Tyson Bertrand
tysonb@candoelec.com


 

CED
9201 J St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7500
Fax: 402-592-5870
Contact: Jared Babbitt
jared@cedomaha.com

Energy Conservation Products
7912 S 161 Terrace
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-320-0601
Fax: 701-293-7798
Contact: Ed Bathen
edbathen@gmail.com

GE Lighting
411 S Madison St
Brainard, NE 68626
Phone: 402-779-6423
Fax: 877-507-9817
Contact: Jeff Dvorak
Jeffrey.dvorak4@ge.com

KGS Solar and Lighting
811 Tara Road
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: 402-592-6986
Fax: 402-614-9325
Contact: Arnold Kelson
aakelson@yahoo.com

NRG Sales, LLC
8031 W Center Rd, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-515-9690
Fax: 402-391-1588
Contact: Derrick Nicol
dnicol@nrgsales.com

Patton Equipment Co, Inc.
7530 F St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-339-5777
Fax: 402-339-3257
Contact: Terry Patton
sales@pattonequipment.com

Premium Products and Installation
6209 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Suite 311
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 314-406-8583
Fax: 636-498-2211
Contact: Shirley Dahlberg
shirley@gms-stl.com


 

Voss Lighting
4624 S 140 St
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-592-1930
Fax: 402-547-5295
Contact: Tom Ostrom
tom.ostrom@vosslighting.com

Return to top

 

Other

Blue Lighting Illumination & Design
2223 NW Cameo Lane
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 800-381-1705 ext. 304
Fax: 206-339-5713
Contact: Steve Grout
sgrout1@hotmail.com

Enerzine
8000 N Federal Hwy, Suite 330
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: 605-929-6268
Contact: Jacob Pole
jpole@enerzinefl.com

Gus Dworak
624 Beverly Dr
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-650-2102
Contact: Gus Dworak
gdworak@netzero.net

Ideal Lighting
4365 S 89 St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-9466
Fax: 402-592-8358
Contact: Alfred Corbino
fred@lightbulbplace.com

Real Win Win
1926 Arch St, 4F
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-732-4480 X288
Fax: 215-732-0477
Contact: Maggie Horton
mhorton@realwinwin.com

reEnergize Program
1819 Farnam, Rm 311
Omaha, NE 68183
Phone: 402-444-4302
Contact: Eric Williams
eric.williams@ci.omaha.ne.us

 

Return to top

 

 

Surge Protection

OPPD's Surge Guard Plus can help prevent damage to your electronic equipment. Even small surges can create minor damage that may go unnoticed but still shorten the life of your valuable equipment.

Most Popular

Pay Bill
Office Information
Start/Stop Service
Products and Services
Commercial Heat Pump Program

  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster