Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Contractors & Developers > Products & Services > Service Centers > Elkhorn

Elkhorn Service Center

 

Elkhorn Service Center / 402-552-5830

 Steve Kojdecki Supervisor:
Steve Kojdecki
402-552-5835
skojdecki@oppd.com

 

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff:

Bill Epps
Bill Epps
402-552-5834
wtepps@oppd.com
 
  Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson
402-552-5831
rljohnson@oppd.com
Mark O'Connor
Mark O'Connor
402-552-5873
msoconnor@oppd.com
  Heather Gochanour
Heather Gochanour
402-552-5830
hdgochanour@oppd.com
Mark Salerno
Mark Salerno
402-552-5893
msalerno@oppd.com
  Keith Smith
Keith Smith
402-552-5832
kjsmith@oppd.com  
   
 

 

Meter Manual

OPPD's Meter Manual contains specifications and drawings. The manual supplies key information to customers, employees, architects, engineers, contractors and others.

Most Popular

Economic Development
Surge Guard Plus
Start Service
Move Service
  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster