Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Contractors & Developers > Products & Services > Service Centers > Papillion

Papillion Service Center

 

Papillion Service Center / 402-552-5330

 

Mark Pohl - jpg Supervisor:
Mark Pohl, PE, MBA
402-552-5339
mspohl@oppd.com

 

 

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff:

Tim Ash - jpg
Tim Ash
402-552-5383
tjash@oppd.com

 

Tammy Beyea
Tammy Beyea
402-552-5330
tsbeyea@oppd.com

 

Don Hunt
Don Hunt
402-552-5334
dlhunt@oppd.com

 

John Imig
John Imig
402-552-5386
jimig@oppd.com

 

Deb Nastase-Quade
Deb Nastase-Quade
402-552-5332
dnastase@oppd.com

 

George Lorincz
George Lorincz
402-552-5335
glorincz@oppd.com

 

Roger Rial
Roger Rial
402-552-5331
rrial@oppd.com

Clint Sweet - jpg
Clint Sweet
402-552-5333
clsweet@oppd.com


 

Meter Manual

OPPD's Meter Manual contains specifications and drawings. The manual supplies key information to customers, employees, architects, engineers, contractors and others.

Most Popular

Economic Development
Surge Guard Plus
Start Service
Move Service
  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster