Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Residential Customers > Products & Services > Service Centers > Elkhorn

Elkhorn Service Center

 

Elkhorn Service Center / 402-552-5830

 Steve Kojdecki Supervisor:
Steve Kojdecki
402-552-5835
skojdecki@oppd.com

 

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff:

Bill Epps
Bill Epps
402-552-5834
wtepps@oppd.com
 
  Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson
402-552-5831
rljohnson@oppd.com
Mark O'Connor
Mark O'Connor
402-552-5873
msoconnor@oppd.com
  Heather Gochanour
Heather Gochanour
402-552-5830
hdgochanour@oppd.com
Mark Salerno
Mark Salerno
402-552-5893
msalerno@oppd.com
  Keith Smith
Keith Smith
402-552-5832
kjsmith@oppd.com  
   
 

 

In-Home Electrical Protection Program

If an electrical line in your home fails you can call our 24-hour repair hotline. We’ll send a certified electrician to begin repairs, typically within 24 hours. And for just $3.95/month you can avoid unexpected repair bills. Learn more

Most Popular

Pay Bill
Office Information
Electric Use Calculator
A/C Mgmt Program
Surge Guard
Diggers Hotline
  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster