Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Residential Customers > Products & Services > Service Centers > Papillion

Papillion Service Center

 

Papillion Service Center / 402-552-5330

 

Mark Pohl - jpg Supervisor:
Mark Pohl, PE, MBA
402-552-5339
mspohl@oppd.com

 

 

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff:

Tim Ash - jpg
Tim Ash
402-552-5383
tjash@oppd.com

 

Tammy Beyea
Tammy Beyea
402-552-5330
tsbeyea@oppd.com

 

Don Hunt
Don Hunt
402-552-5334
dlhunt@oppd.com

 

John Imig
John Imig
402-552-5386
jimig@oppd.com

 

Deb Nastase-Quade
Deb Nastase-Quade
402-552-5332
dnastase@oppd.com

 

George Lorincz
George Lorincz
402-552-5335
glorincz@oppd.com

 

Roger Rial
Roger Rial
402-552-5331
rrial@oppd.com

Clint Sweet - jpg
Clint Sweet
402-552-5333
clsweet@oppd.com


 

In-Home Electrical Protection Program

If an electrical line in your home fails you can call our 24-hour repair hotline. We’ll send a certified electrician to begin repairs, typically within 24 hours. And for just $3.95/month you can avoid unexpected repair bills. Learn more

Most Popular

Pay Bill
Office Information
Electric Use Calculator
A/C Mgmt Program
Surge Guard
Diggers Hotline
  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster