You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Contact List

Contact List

Contacts

Troy Via
  • Troy Via
  • Division Manager
  • Phone: (402) 514-1041
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: trvia@oppd.com
Renee Oltman
  • Renee Oltman
  • Administrative Clerk II
  • Phone: (402) 514-1005
  • Fax: (402) 514-1043
  • Email: rcoltman@oppd.com

Energy Marketing (Hourly)

Doug Collins
  • Doug Collins*
  • Manager - Energy Marketing
  • Phone: (402) 514-1028
  • Cell: (402) 880-3684
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: dcollins@oppd.com
Shane Jenson
  • Shane Jenson*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - Special Projects
  • Phone: (402) 514-1002
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: sjenson@oppd.com
Carla Fitzpatrick
  • Carla Fitzpatrick*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - NERC Compliance & Training
  • Phone: (402) 514-1026
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: cfitzpatrick@oppd.com
Mark Trumble
  • Mark Trumble*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - NERC Compliance & Training
  • Phone: (402) 514-1049
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: mtrumble@oppd.com
Edmond Bernal
  • Edmond Bernal*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: ebernal@oppd.com
Jes Gray
  • Jes Gray*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jlgray@oppd.com
Terry Norton
  • Terry Norton*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: tnorton@oppd.com
David Theobald
  • David Theobald*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: dtheobald@oppd.com
Joel Robles
  • Joel Robles*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jrobles@oppd.com
Curt Wilwerding
  • Curt Wilwerding*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: cawilwerding@oppd.com
Jeremy Benson
  • Jeremy Benson*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jsbenson@oppd.com
Ryan Murphy
  • Ryan Murphy*
  • Energy Marketer (Real-Time Desk - Hourly to Balance of Day)
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: rlmurphy@oppd.com
Joe Waszak Jr
  • Joe Waszak, Jr.*
  • Energy Marketer - Special Projects
  • Phone: (402) 514-1040
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jmwaszakjr@oppd.com

Asset Optimization

Rick Yanovich
  • Rick Yanovich*
  • Manager - Asset Optimization
  • Phone: (402) 514-1031
  • Cell: (402) 660-3237
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: ryanovich@oppd.com
Dave Pettinger
  • Dave Pettinger*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1030
  • Cell: (402) 660-3236
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: dpettinger@oppd.com
Margaret Sailors
  • Margaret Sailors*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1036
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: msailors@oppd.com
Tom Sandoz
  • Tom Sandoz*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1027
  • Cell: (402) 616-5692
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: tjsandoz@oppd.com
Rob Weaver
  • Rob Weaver*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1008
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: rhweaver@oppd.com

Settlements & Risk

Jacque Harrill
  • Jacque Harrill
  • Settlement Analyst
  • Phone: (402) 514-1033
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: jharrill@oppd.com
Renee Oltman
  • Renee Oltman
  • Administrative Clerk II
  • Phone: (402) 514-1005
  • Fax: (402) 514-1043
  • Email: rcoltman@oppd.com

Planning and Analysis

Jon Iverson
  • Jon Iverson*
  • Manager - Planning and Analysis
  • Phone: (402) 514-1015
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: jiverson@oppd.com

Counterparty Credit

Rick Mueller
  • Rick Mueller
  • Risk Management Specialist
  • Phone: (402) 636-3041
  • Fax: (402) 636-3624
  • Email: rjmueller@oppd.com

*Designates OPPD authorized trading personnel

Mailing address:
Omaha Public Power District
444 South 16th Street Mall
Mailstop: 10E/EP-1
Omaha, NE 68102-2247