You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Lighting Trade Allies

Lighting Trade Allies

Lighting Trade Allies are contractors that have been approved by OPPD to work on lighting incentive projects. These companies have completed OPPD training and will provide lighting audits and proposals at no cost or obligation. They will also complete all documentation needed for the incentive. 

Contact

If you are a contractor and would like approval to work on Lighting Incentive projects, review the requirements and available training.

Lighting Incentive Trade Allies

Contractor/Installer
Distributor
Manufacturer
Other (Independent Contractor or Manufacturer)

Contractor/Installer

Ameriss LED Lighting
PO Box 68169
Riverside, MO 64168
Phone: 816-298-3426
Contact: Bob DeFries
bob@amerissusa.com

Batteries + Bulbs of Omaha
2606 South 132 Street, Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-933-5588
Fax: 402-933-5585
Contact: Chris Pelach
cpelach@batteriesplus.net

Baxter
4600 South 76th Circle
Omaha, NE  68127
Phone: 402-339-2270
Fax: 402-339-9243
Contact: Foster Weyand
fweyand@baxterkenworthy.com

Boyle Electric
3008 Paddock Road, #11C
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-250-3906
Fax: 402-343-1528
Contact: James Boyle
jimboyle333@yahoo.com

Brase Electrical Contracting, Corp
4430 South 108 Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-331-0400
Fax: 402-331-2945
Contact: Jay Linden
jay@braseelectrical.com 

Brite Switch
195 Nassau Street, Suite 13
Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: 609-945-5349
Fax: 609-920-0325
Contact: Randy Young
Randy.young@briteswitch.com

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest
4225 South 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-1414
Fax: 402-331-9377
Contact: Josh Muench
jmuench@commonwealthelectric.com 

Downs Electric Inc.
1808 Madison Street
Omaha, NE 68104
Phone: 402-733-3080
Fax: 402-733-3800
Contact: Dan Downs
dan@downselectric.net

Energy Management Collaborative
16305 36 Avenue North, Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 952-542-7956
Fax: 952-545-6514
Contact: Katie Quam
kquam@emcllc.com

Energy Pro Lighting & Electrical
4931 North 57 Street, Suite 1
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-817-1400
Contact: Garrett Garner
Garrett@energypro2020.com

Glenco Electric Inc.
504 South 10th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-328-0615
Fax: 712-328-0162
Contact: Wendy Glenn
wglenn@glencocb.com 

Graybar Electric Company Inc.
4360 South 90 Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7676
Fax: 402-331-8207
Contact: Tom Walz
Thomas.walz@graybar.com

Green Lighting Company
11807 Leavenworth Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-639-9865
Fax: 866-217-0426
Contact: Tim Green
greenlightingcompany@cox.net 

Gregg Electric Company
3521 North 22 Steet
Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-476-6463
Fax: 402-476-6491
Contact: Frank Dush
frank@greggelectric.net

High Tech Electric Inc.
1405 South 195 Street
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-964-1017
Fax: 402-964-0324
Contact: Darrell Freyer
htelectric2000@msn.com 

Hussmann Services
12110 Cary Circle
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-504-0094
Fax: 402-334-4401
Contact: Mike Salvo
Mike.salvo@hussmann.com

Jeffrey Electric Solutions Inc.
823 South 190 Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-594-3452
Contact: Terry Jeffrey
info@jeffreyelectrical.com

Kiewit Building group
302 S 36 Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone: 402-659-9420
Fax: 402-977-4548
Contact: Tonia Kinish
Tonia.kinish@kiewit.com 

LED Exchange
55 Lawndale Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone: 402-650-1777
Contact: Jason Watson
fsmjlw@yahoo.com

Mark Rathouz Consulting
4696 Woolworth Avenue
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-321-0501
Contact: Mark Rathouz
markrathouz@gmail.com 

Millard Electric
10306 S 144 Street
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-895-2233
Fax: 402-895-3702
Contact: Scott Novak
scott@millardelectric.net 

Miller Electric Company
2501 St. Mary’s Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: 402-522-9153
Fax: 402-341-1141
Contact: Kurt Hamilton
khamilton@millerelect.com

Mortensen Electric Co. Inc.
13802 South 132 Street
Springfield, NE 68059
Phone: 402-708-4453
Fax: 402-933-9250
Contact: Steve Mortensen
steve@mortenseneci.com 

Omaha Electric Service
8506 Madison Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-597-3040
Fax: 402-597-2992
Contact: Jason Crosier
jcrosier@omahaelectric.com 

Ortmeier Technical Service Inc.
300 North 2 Street
Yutan, NE 68073
Phone: 402-657-1913
Fax: 402-625-2295
Contact: Tim Ortmeier
orttec@windstream.net

Prairie Rose Sign & Canopy
201 Road M-4N
Walnut, IA 51577
Phone: 712-784-3515
Fax: 712-784-2452
Contact: Kelly Scott
kelly@prairierosesign.com

Strategic Electric Group
5210 North 90 Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-884-2999
Contact: Steven Staats
stevens@stratelec.com 

Superior lighting
2121 South 24 Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-345-0800
Fax: 402-345-0815
Contact: Rick Swarbrick
rswarbrick@superiorlight.com

Sylvania Lighting Services
13350 Gregg Street, Suite 101
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: 704-919-7418
Contact: Renee P. Watson
Renee.watson@sylvania.com

Distributor 

3E
7402 L Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-342-3050
Fax: 402-342-1721
Contact: Mike Archer
mike.archer@3e-co.com 

Brite Energy Solutions
74496 Road 397
Curtis, NE 69025
Phone: 1-844-533-2897
Fax: 310-707-4307
Contact: Tom Knoblock
tknoblock@curtis-ne.com

CED
9201 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7500
Fax: 402-592-5870
Contact: Chris Myers
chris@cedtechconsultants.com 

Crescent Electric Supply
3726 South 149 Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-619-2617
Contact: Jake Pole
jake.pole@cesco.com 

Echo Lighting Company
4501 South 119 Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-510-4370
Fax: 712-322-8726
Contact: Mark Seefus
mark.seefus@echogroupinc.com 

Ferguson Facilities Supply
15005 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-504-0451
Fax: 1-888-334-8112
Wade.carbaugh@ferguson.com 

Grainger
9345 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-332-8084
Fax: 402-339-2585
Contact: Dave Hoffman
Julie.hoff@grainger.com

Graybar Electric Company Inc.
4360 South 90 Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 816-215-0047
Fax: 402-331-8207
Contact: Sandy McCrea
Sandy.mccrea@graybar.com

Kriz-Davis Company
10404 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-2001
Fax: 402-331-2130
Contact: Kyle Henrichs
cwilson@krizdavis.com 

One 3 LED
18173 Edison Avenue, Suite A
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-787-2955
Fax: 1-888-573-9400
Contact: Tom Kyle
tkyle@13LED.net

So Go Green LED Lighting
22582 East Maplewood Lane
Aurora, Co. 80015
Phone: 720-870-2175
Fax: 855-782-3084
Contact: Ellie Fargher
ellie@sogogreen.com

Supplyworks
6260 Abbott Drive
Omaha NE 68110
Phone: 402-301-3844
Fax: 402-453-5966
Contact: Jo Herbst
Jo.herbst@supplyworks.com

Synergy Energy LLC
105 Ford Lane
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: 636-279-4155
Fax: 314-895-2804
Contact: Jeremy Hallahan
jermyh@synergyllc.com

United Electric Supply
4532 South 132 Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-334-5331 X44
Fax: 402-334-1446
Contact: Steve Kalisek
design@uesomaha.com 

Voss Lighting
4624 South 140 Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-850-9789
Fax: 402-547-5295
Contact: Tom Ostrom
tom.ostrom@vosslighting.com 

Wesco Distribution
13535 F Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-333-2900
Fax: 402-333-3371
Contact: Andy Messner
amessner@wescodist.com

White Electric Supply Company
440 Blue Heron Court
Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-476-7587
Fax: 402-476-7589
Contact: Geoff Karhoff
gkarhoff@whiteelectriclincoln.com

Manufacturer

Big ass Solutions
2348 Innovation Drive
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859-629-7608
Fax: 859-233-0139
Contact: Jenae Contreras
Jenae.contreras@bigasssolutions.com

Hibrite
1100 Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Phone: 605-339-1111
Fax: 605-332-7178
Contact: Brent
Nelsi@hibritelighting.com

Manufacturer Representative

AES Lighting Group
8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-330-7810
Fax: 402-398-9599
Contact: Verle Wiemer
vwiemer@aeslight.com 

C&O Electric Co.
10201 West 105 Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 402-980-2647
Fax: 913-981-0023
Contact: Tyson Bertrand
tysonb@candoelec.com

Compass LED Solutions
9738 Ohern Plaza, Suite 13
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-320-0601
Fax: 402-861-5743
Contact: Edward Bathen
compassledsolutions@gmail.com

IC Energy Solutions
5900 North 58 Street
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-480-7999
Fax: N/A
Contact: Robb Lierman
robb@icenergysolutions.com 

Integrated Sales, Inc.
12044 Roberts Road
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-709-2596
Fax: 402-289-9700
Dkane@int-sales.com 

NRG Sales, LLC
8031 West Center Road, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-515-9690
Fax: 402-391-1588
Contact: Derrick Nicol
dnicol@nrgsales.com 

Premium Products and Installation
850 Whitmoor Drive
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-498-2200
Fax: 636-498-2211
Contact: Shirley Dahlberg
shirley@gms-stl.com

RealWinWin Inc.
1926 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-732-4480 Ext. 241
Fax: 215-732-0477
Contact: Tim Mayo
tmayo@realwinwin.com

Other

Commercial Industrial Finance
10024 Office Center Avenue, Suite 150
St. Louis, MO  63128
Phone: 1-800-995-6604 X106
Fax: 314-842-7880
Contact: Dan Murphy
dmurphy@cifinance.com 

Live Christian Live Green
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-598-7020
Contact: Ben Booton
livechristianlivegreen@gmail.com

Morrissey Engineering
4940 North 118 Street
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-491-4144
Fax: 402-491-4146
Contact: Katie Owens
kowens@morrisseyengineering.com

ROI Energy Investments LLC
1267 Kenwood Street
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-615-1838
Contact: Dan Behm
dbehm@roienergyinvestments.com