You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Lighting Trade Allies

Lighting Trade Allies

Lighting Trade Allies are contractors that have been approved by OPPD to work on lighting incentive projects. These companies have completed OPPD training and will provide lighting audits and proposals at no cost or obligation. They will also complete all documentation needed for the incentive. 

Contact

If you are a contractor and would like approval to work on Lighting Incentive projects, review the requirements and available training.

Lighting Incentive Trade Allies

Contractor/Installer
Distributor
Manufacturer
Other (Independent Contractor or Manufacturer)

Contractor/Installer

Annadon Electric Inc.
6140 Country Club Road
Omaha, NE 68152
Phone: 402-571-4636
Fax: 402-571-7458
Contact: Donald Urbanovsky
annadon@cox.net

Boyle Electric
3008 Paddock Road, #11C
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone:402-250-3906
Fax: 402-343-1528
Contact: James Boyle
jimboyle333@yahoo.com

Brite Energy Solutions
74496 Road 397
Curtis, NE 69025
Phone: 308-367-4542
Contact: Tom Knoblock
tknoblock@curtis-ne.com

Brase Electrical Contracting, Corp
4430 South 108 Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-331-0400
Fax: 402-331-2945
Contact: Jay Linden
jay@braseelectrical.com

Budget Lighting, Inc.
115 North 4th Street
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 952-939-1731
Fax: 319-752-9811
Contact: Jeff Strause
jeff.strause@budgetlighting.com

Bussiniss Consultants, LLC
742 North 129th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-601-6098
Contact: Windy Petersen
wp117345@hotmail.com

Chase Electric
15613 Redwood
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-660-2684
Contact: Todd Chase
todd@chaseelectriccontractor.com

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest
4225 South 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-1414
Fax: 402-331-9377
Contact: Brian Orton
borton@commonwealthelectric.com

Downs Electric Inc.
1808 Madison Street
Omaha, NE 68104
Phone: 402-733-3080
Fax: 402-733-3800
Contact: Dan Downs
dan@downselectric.net

Du-Rite Electric
115 South 204 Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-289-2251
Fax: 402-289-3416
Contact: Josh Malesa
joshdurite@gmail.com

Electric Company of Omaha
815 South 21 Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-346-1881
Fax: 402-346-6524
Contact: Cory Morris
cmorris@ecoo.com

Energy Management Collaborative, LLC
11100 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 170
Hopkins, MN 55305
Phone: 952-542-7966
Fax: 952-545-6514
Contact: John Loheit
jloheit@emcllc.us

Energy Pro 2020 Inc.
2521 West L Street, Suite 2 
Lincoln, NE 68522
Phone: 402-817-1400
Fax: 402-438-0181
Contact: Dave Ellis
dave@energypro2020.com

Energy Smart Company
4441 South 102nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-321-0501
Contact: Mark Rathouz
mark@energysmartcompany.com

Glenco Electric Inc.
504 South 10th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-328-0615
Fax: 712-328-0162
Contact: Wendy Glenn
wglenn@glencocb.com

Green Lighting Company
11807 Leavenworth Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 866-323-7619
Fax: 866-217-0426
Contact: Tim Green
greenlightingcompany@cox.net

High Tech Electric Inc.
1405 South 195 Street
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-964-1017
Fax: 402-964-0324
Contact: Darrell Freyer
htelectric2000@msn.com

Hoffman Electric Inc.
4910 F Street, #500
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-734-1196
Fax: 402-734-1826
Contact: Dennis Moy
dennis@hoffman-electric.com

Hussmann Services Corp.
12110 Cary Circle
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-504-0094
Fax: 402-334-4401
Contact: Mike Salvo
mike.salvo@hussmann.com

Millard Electric
10306 S 144 St
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-895-2233
Fax: 402-895-3702
Contact: Scott Novak
scott@millardelectric.net

Miller Electric Company
2501 St. Mary’s Ave
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: 402-552-9153
Cell Phone: 402-510-0822
Contact: Kurt Hamilton
khamilton@millerelect.com

Mortensen Electric Co. Inc.
13802 South 132nd Street
Springfield, NE 68059
Phone: 402-708-4453
Fax: 402-933-9250
Contact: Steve Mortensen
steve@mortenseneci.com

Munch Electric
1014 West 24 Avenue
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: 402-291-1001
Fax: 402-291-1123
Contact: Tom Munch
tom@munchelectric.omhcoxmail.com

Muth Electric Inc.
1000 South Saddlecreek Road
Omaha, Ne 68106
Phone: 402-551-7780
Fax: 402-551-7925
Contact: Todd Vermuele
tvermuele@muthelectric.com

National Electric Co. Inc.
4115 South 57th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-341-4008
Fax: 402-422-1806
Contact: John C. Milota III
johnIII@nationalelectric.com

Omaha Electric Service
8506 Madison Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-597-3040
Fax: 402-597-2992
Contact: Jason Crosier
jcrosier@omahaelectric.com

Ortmeier Technical Service Inc.
300 North 2nd Street
Yutan, NE 68073
Phone: 402-657-1913
Fax: 402-625-2295
Contact: Tim Ortmeier
orttec@windstream.net

Ravonte Construction, Inc.
14301 FNB Parkway
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-601-6098
Contact: Gavin McWilliams
ravonteconstruction@gmail.com

Rose City Canopy
201 Road M-47
Walnut, IA 51577
Phone: 712-784-3515
Fax: 712-784-2452
Contact: Lisa Holtz
lisa@rosecityinc.com

Smith Electric
9514 Ruggles Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-571-4192
Fax: 402-571-4192
Contact: David Smith

Strategic Electric Group
5210 North 90th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-884-2999
Fax: 402-614-8397
Contact: Steven Staats
stevens@stratelec.com

Superior Lighting
2121 South 24th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-345-0800
Fax: 402-345-0815
Contact: Rick Swarbrick
rswarbrick@superiorlight.com

Thompson Electric Company
4520 F Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-891-9480
Fax: 402-891-9463
Contact: Pat Smith
psmith@tec-corp.com

Vierregger Electric Co
4349 South 139th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-896-8008
Fax: 402-896-6559
Contact: Larry Vierregger
vecoelect@aol.com

Wulff Electric Inc
3314 North 122nd Circle
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-498-9585
Fax: 402-498-0708
Contact: Roger Wulff
roger@wulffelectricinc.com

Distributor

3E
1006 North 20th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: 402-306-0881
Fax: 402-342-1721
Contact: Mike Archer
mike.archer@3e-co.com

Crescent Electric Supply
3726 South 149th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-331-0806
Fax: 402-331-6788
Contact: Robert Alexander
realex@cesco.com

Echo Lighting Company
4501 South 119th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-510-4370
Fax: 402-330-1188
Contact: Mark Seefus
mark.seefus@echogroupinc.com

Graybar
4360 South 90th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7676
Fax: 402-331-8207
Contact: Thomas Walz
thomas.walz@graybar.com

Kriz-Davis Company
10404 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-2001
Fax: 402-331-2130
Contact: Charlie Wilson
cwilson@krizdavis.com

United Electric Supply
4532 South 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-334-5331 X44
Fax:402-334-1446
Contact: Steve Kalisek
design@uesomaha.com

Manufacturer

Osram Sylvania
1417 South 218th Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-203-3314
Fax: 402-939-0716
Contact: Cal Bull
calvin.bull@sylvania.com

Manufacturer Representative

AES Lighting Group
8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-330-7810
Fax: 402-398-9599
Contact: Verle Wiemer
vwiemer@aeslight.com

Batteries Plus of Omaha
2606 South 132nd Street, #101
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-933-5588
Fax: 402-933-5585
Contact: Chris Pelach
spelach@batteriesplus.net

C & O Electric Sales Company
8204 South 167th Street
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-980-2647
Fax: 913-981-0023
Contact: Tyson Bertrand
tysonb@candoelec.com

CED
9201 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-592-7500
Fax: 402-592-5870
Contact: Jared Babbitt
jared@cedomaha.com

Energy Conservation Products
7912 South 161st Terrace
Omaha, NE 68136
Phone: 402-320-0601
Fax: 701-293-7798
Contact: Ed Bathen
edbathen@gmail.com

GE Lighting
411 South Madison Street
Brainard, NE 68626
Phone: 402-779-6423
Fax: 877-507-9817
Contact: Jeff Dvorak
Jeffrey.dvorak4@ge.com

KGS Solar and Lighting
811 Tara Road
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: 402-592-6986
Fax: 402-614-9325
Contact: Arnold Kelson
aakelson@yahoo.com

NRG Sales, LLC
8031 West Center Road, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-515-9690
Fax: 402-391-1588
Contact: Derrick Nicol
dnicol@nrgsales.com

Patton Equipment Co, Inc.
7530 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-339-5777
Fax: 402-339-3257
Contact: Terry Patton
sales@pattonequipment.com

Premium Products and Installation
6209 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Suite 311
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 314-406-8583
Fax: 636-498-2211
Contact: Shirley Dahlberg
shirley@gms-stl.com

Voss Lighting
4624 South 140th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-592-1930
Fax: 402-547-5295
Contact: Tom Ostrom
tom.ostrom@vosslighting.com

Other

Blue Lighting Illumination & Design
2223 NorthwestCameo Lane
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 800-381-1705 ext. 304
Fax: 206-339-5713
Contact: Steve Grout
sgrout1@hotmail.com

Enerzine
8000 North Federal Highway, Suite 330
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: 605-929-6268
Contact: Jacob Pole
jpole@enerzinefl.com

Gus Dworak
624 Beverly Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-650-2102
Contact: Gus Dworak
gdworak@netzero.net

Ideal Lighting
4365 South 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-9466
Fax: 402-592-8358
Contact: Alfred Corbino
fred@lightbulbplace.com

Real Win Win
1926 Arch Street, 4F
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-732-4480 X288
Fax: 215-732-0477
Contact: Maggie Horton
mhorton@realwinwin.com