You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Energy Marketing Staff

Energy Marketing Staff

Energy Marketing & Trading

Male Generic 002
  • Troy Via
  • Division Manager - Energy Marketing & Trading
  • Phone: (402) 514-1041
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: trvia@oppd.com

Energy Marketing (Hourly)

Trumble Mark
  • Mark Trumble*
  • Manager - Energy Marketing
  • Phone: (402) 514-1049
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: mtrumble@oppd.com
Kreiser Greg
  • Greg Krieser*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1001
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: gkrieser@oppd.com
Josoff Brad
  • Brad Josoff*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: bajosoff@oppd.com
Campos Chris
  • Chris Campos*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: cmcampos@oppd.com
Wilwerding Kirt
  • Curt Wilwerding*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: cawilwerding@oppd.com
Benson Jeremy
  • Jeremy Benson*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jsbenson@oppd.com
Murphy Ryan
  • Ryan Murphy*
  • Energy Marketer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: rlmurphy@oppd.com

Asset Optimization

Yanovich Rick
  • Rick Yanovich*
  • Manager - Asset Optimization
  • Phone: (402) 514-1031
  • Cell: (402) 660-3237
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: ryanovich@oppd.com
Sailors Margaret
  • Margaret Sailors*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-1036
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: msailors@oppd.com
Theobald Dave
  • David Theobald*
  • Senior Asset Optimizer
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: dtheobald@oppd.com

Settlements & Risk

Headley Ryan
  • Ryan Headley
  • Manager - Settlements & Risk
  • Phone: (402) 514-1005
  • Fax: (402) 514-1043
  • Email: rcoltman@oppd.com
Male Generic 002
  • Joe Waszak, Jr.
  • Settlement Analyst
  • Phone: (402) 514-1040
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jmwaszakjr@oppd.com
Oltman Renee
  • Renee Oltman
  • Administrative Clerk I
  • Phone: (402) 514-1005
  • Fax: (402) 514-1043
  • Email: rcoltman@oppd.com

Counterparty Credit

Female Generic 002
  • Mary Meier
  • Risk Management Specialist
  • Phone: (402) 636-3041
  • Fax: (402) 636-3624
  • Email: mameier@oppd.com

Business Analytics & Coordination

Haner Luke
  • Luke Haner*
  • Manager - Business Analytics & Coordination
  • Phone: (402) 636-3041
  • Fax: (402) 636-3624
  • Email: lphaner@oppd.com
Iverson Jon
  • Jon Iverson*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - Business Analytics
  • Phone: (402) 514-1015
  • Fax: (402) 514-1035
  • Email: jiverson@oppd.com
Roblos Joel
  • Joel Robles*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - NERC Compliance & Training
  • Phone: (402) 514-0998
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: jrobles@oppd.com
Jenson Shane
  • Shane Jenson*
  • Senior Energy Coordinator - Special Projects
  • Phone: (402) 514-1002
  • Fax: (402) 514-1000
  • Email: sjenson@oppd.com

 *Designates OPPD authorized trading personnel

Mailing address:
Omaha Public Power District
444 South 16th Street Mall
Mailstop: 10E/EP1
Omaha, NE 68102-2247