You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Electrical Service Designers

Electrical Service Designers

Elkhorn Service Center
402-552-5830

Steve Kojdecki

Supervisor:
Steve Kojdecki
402-552-5835
skojdecki@oppd.com

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff

Find the ESD for your location on the Metro Area Map

Bill Epps

Bill Epps
402-552-5834
wtepps@oppd.com

Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson
402-552-5831
rljohnson@oppd.com

Mark OConner

Mark O'Connor
402-552-5873
msoconnor@oppd.com

Heather Rawlings

Heather Gochanour
402-552-5830
hdgochanour@oppd.com

Mark Salerno

Mark Salerno
402-552-5893
msalerno@oppd.com

Keith Smith

Keith Smith
402-552-5832
kjsmith@oppd.com