You must be using a Javascript-enabled browser to use this feature. Please enable Javascript or upgrade your browser.

Electrical Service Designers

Electrical Service Designers

Omaha/Papillion Service Center
402-552-5330

Mark Pohl

Supervisor:
Mark Pohl, PE, MBA
402-552-5339
mspohl@oppd.com

Electric Service Designers and Support Staff

Find the ESD for your location on the Metro Area Map

Tammy Beyea

Tammy Beyea
402-552-5330
tsbeyea@oppd.com

Don Hunt

Don Hunt
402-552-5334
dlhunt@oppd.com

John Imig

John Imig
402-552-5386
jimig@oppd.com

Deb Nastase-Quade

Deb Nastase-Quade
402-552-5332
dnastase@oppd.com

Chad Oltman Web

Chad Oltman
402-552-5384
ceoltman@oppd.com

Roger Rial

Roger Rial
402-552-5331
rrial@oppd.com

Craig Stephenson2

Craig Stephenson
402-552-5333
castephenson@oppd.com